With Userbrain, you can invite multiple team members to work on your user tests together.

What Roles and Permission Can I Use?

The Pay As You Go plan includes the Admin role, and no additional roles can be created. In order to use additional roles, you can upgrade to one of the other plans.

Both, the Subscribe & Save and the Bring Your Own Testers plan to support all roles and permissions.

There are 3 predefined user roles for Userbrain team members:

Collaborator
This is the default role in Userbrain. Collaborators can create tests, spend credits and watch, comment, share or export videos.

Admin
Admins have more unrestricted access in your settings than collaborators. Besides creating tests, spend credits and watch, comment, share or export videos. They can also purchase credits and add team members for collaboration or change user roles of other team members.

Account Owner
Only the account owner can update billing information and payment card details. Only they can cancel current subscriptions.

Invite new team members

Go to your Account Details and then to Team Members.

By clicking on the button “Add Team Member” you can enter the e-mail address of your colleagues or clients. You can then share and comment on user testing videos with other users.

Remove team members

If you want to remove a user from your account, head to Account Details and then to Team Members. Choose “Remove” from the Dropdown.